Spring 2017

Chick-Fil-A

Meeting Time: Mondays at 7:00pm in DeBartolo 216

Project Leaders: Sara Sniegowski (ssniegowski01@saintmarys.edu) and Catarina StellaDaltro (Catarina.StellaDaltro.2@nd.edu)

Chick-Fil-A

Chick-fil-A is one of the most beloved fast-food chains in the US, know for its world-famous marketing strategies. This project is new to SIBC marketing and will most likely be travelling to Atlanta, GA.

Charter Substitute Teacher Network

Meeting Time: Mondays at 8:00pm in DeBartolo 215 (2/6, 2/27, 3/6, 4/10) and 217 (2/13, 2/20, 3/20, 3/27, 4/3, 4/17)

Project Leaders: Kayla Carpentier (kcarpen4@nd.edu), Federico Ivanissevich (fivaniss@nd.edu), and Regina Zambrano (rzambra1@nd.edu)

Charter Substitute Teacher Network

Cheer World All Stars

Meeting Time: Mondays at 7:30pm in DeBartolo 216

Project Leaders: Briana Tucker (btucker3@nd.edu) and Christa Zubic (czubic@nd.edu)

Cheer World All Stars

Lionsgate

Meeting Time: Mondays at 7:30pm in DeBartolo 215 (2/6, 2/27, 3/6, 4/10) and 217 (2/13, 2/20, 3/20, 3/27, 4/3, 4/17)

Project Leaders: Trebor Goodall (tgoodall@nd.edu) and Natalie Hernandez (nhernan3@nd.edu)

Lionsgate

Nielsen

Meeting Time: Mondays at 8:00pm in DeBartolo 216

Project Leaders: Sara Dugan (Sara.M.Dugan.31@nd.edu) and Scott Nussbaum (scott.t.nussbaum.13@nd.edu)

Nielsen

Nielsen is the leading market research company in the US, commonly known for their Nielsen ratings which is a primary determinant in the renewal and cancellation of TV shows. The Nielsen project tends to be more data heavy, with an added aspect of creative marketing. The travel team for this project will go to Nielsen’s office in Chicago.

Ogilvy & Mather

Meeting Time: Mondays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 216

Project Leaders: Paola Bocock (paola.s.bocock.2@nd.edu) and Grace Parker (gparker2@nd.edu)

Ogilvy & Mather

Ogilvy & Mather is one of the largest marketing and advertising companies in the world. In 2015, Ogilvy won “Network of the Year” at Cannes for the fourth year in a row. Ogilvy has a rich history in advertising as well as popular modern campaigns, like “Dove Real Beauty Sketches.” The Spring 2016 project will be SIBC’s pilot project with this network.

Patagonia

Meeting Time: Mondays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 215 (2/6, 2/27, 3/6, 4/10) and 217 (2/13, 2/20, 3/20, 3/27, 4/3, 4/17)

Project Leaders: Phillip McElroy (Philip.A.McElroy.13@nd.edu) and Erin Lyden (Erin.M.Lyden@nd.edu)

Patagonia

Vera Bradley

Meeting Time: Mondays at 7:00pm in DeBartolo 215 (2/6, 2/27, 3/6, 4/10) and 217 (2/13, 2/20, 3/20, 3/27, 4/3, 4/17)

Project Leaders: Andrea Bahaia (Andrea.M.BahaiaSiman.1@nd.edu) and Katherine Frego (kfrego01@saintmarys.edu)

Vera Bradley

Vera Bradley is an american design company known for its distinctive line of handbags, travel items, stationary, and eyewear.