STEM

Director: Arturo Prestamo
E-mail: aprestam@nd.edu

Fall 2017 Projects

Accenture

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:40pm in DeBartolo 116

Project Leaders: Dane Jeong (djeong@nd.edu) and Charles Maxwell (cmaxwel2@nd.edu)

Accenture

Accenture is a technologically focused consulting firm with close to 400,000 employees. Project details are yet to be described by the firm.

Cardinal Health

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 116

Project Leaders: Jorge Nazario (jnazario@nd.edu) and Sean Scannell (sean.t.scannell.5@nd.edu)

Cardinal Health

Cardinal Health is a Fortune 15, healthcare technology company with over US$120 bn in revenue. The project is focused on understanding the benefits of development operations to manage software change over more traditional models.

Deloitte

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:05pm in DeBartolo 116

Project Leaders: Andrew Fuller (afuller4@nd.edu) and Carlos Nazario (cnazario@nd.edu)

Deloitte

Deloitte is the largest professional services company in the world. This projects consists of a new software implementation for a large retailer.

Let's Code Workshop

Meeting Time: Sunday, November 12th 3:00-6:00pm in DeBartolo 101

Project Leaders: Will Badart (william.h.badart.2@nd.edu), Connor Green (connor.g.green.167@nd.edu), Ryan Green (rgreen8@nd.edu), and Jorge Nazario (jnazario@nd.edu)

Let's Code Workshop

Programming workshop for non-proficient programmers. Four web-development languages are taught, and the program culminates in members developing their own, functioning website.

PwC

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 8:15pm in DeBartolo 116

Project Leaders: Chase Jennings (chase.a.jennings.50@nd.edu) and Se Hwan Jeon (sjeon1@nd.edu)

PwC

As one of the big four accounting firms and a large professional services firm, PwC is really a one stop shop for its clients. Project details are yet to be described by the firm.