Spring 2018

Accenture

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:00pm in DeBartolo 117

Project Leaders: Julia Hughes (jhughes9@nd.edu) and Wendi Gradoville (wgradovi@nd.edu)

Accenture

Accenture is a technologically focused consulting firm with close to 400,000 employees. Project details are yet to be described by the firm.

Bosch

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 8:00pm in DeBartolo 117

Project Leaders: Nick Seifert (nseifer1@nd.edu) and Edward Yuan (eyuan1@nd.edu)

Bosch

Bosch is one of the largest engineering and electronics companies in the world. Founded in Germany, it is the largest automotive component supplier in the world.

Cardinal Health

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 117

Project Leaders: David Torgerson (dtorgers@nd.edu) and Myrofora Zambas (mzambas@nd.edu)

Cardinal Health

Cardinal Health is a Fortune 15, healthcare technology company with over US$120 bn in revenue. The project is focused on understanding the benefits of development operations to manage software change over more traditional models.

Deloitte

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:30pm in DeBartolo 117

Project Leaders: Chase Jennings (cjennin3@nd.edu) and Christina Zoldak (czoldak@nd.edu)

Deloitte

Deloitte is the largest professional services company in the world. This projects consists of a new software implementation for a large retailer.

Let's Code Workshop

Meeting Time: Sunday, February 25th, 1:00-4:30pm in DeBartolo 102

Project Leaders: TBD

Let's Code Workshop

Let's Code is a workshop for non-proficient programmers. Four web-development languages will be taught, and the program culminates in members developing their own, functioning website, all in just one day.

Mercatus, Inc.

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 8:30pm in DeBartolo 117

Project Leaders: Ryan Green (rgreen8@nd.edu) and Connor Green (cgreen14@nd.edu)

Mercatus, Inc.

Mercatus is a cloud-based company that assists renewable energy developers and asset owners by giving them a platform to track their projects across the globe and highlight important data metrics.

Microsoft

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 6:00pm in DeBartolo 117

Project Leaders: Alexandra Lopez (alopez10@nd.edu) and Angie Franco (afranco4@nd.edu)

Microsoft

Microsoft is one of the largest technology companies in the world as a provider of software and cloud services. Project details are yet to be described by the company.

PwC

Meeting Time: Mondays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 207

Project Leaders: Timothy McDermott (tmcderm4@nd.edu) and Mackenzie Winton (mwinton@nd.edu)

PwC

As one of the big four accounting firms and a large professional services firm, PwC provides many resources for its clients. Past projects have included data analysis on a retail company's customer information.