STEM

Director: Carlos Nazario
E-mail: cnazario@nd.edu

Director: Jorge Nazario
E-mail: jnazario@nd.edu

Fall 2018 Projects

Accenture

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 6:00pm in DeBartolo 214

Project Leaders: Mackenzie Winton (mwinton@nd.edu) and Lara Lontoc (llontoc@nd.edu)

Accenture

Accenture is a technologically focused consulting firm with close to 400,000 employees. Project details are yet to be described by the firm.

Bosch

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 8:30pm in DeBartolo 214

Project Leaders: Abigail Lane (alane3@nd.edu) and Joseph Seaman (jseaman2@nd.edu)

Bosch

Bosch is one of the largest engineering and electronics companies in the world. Founded in Germany, it is the largest automotive component supplier in the world.

Cardinal Health

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:30pm in DeBartolo 214

Project Leaders: Katherine Hecht (khecht@nd.edu) and David Torgerson (dtorgers@nd.edu)

Cardinal Health

Cardinal Health is a Fortune 15, healthcare technology company with over US$120 bn in revenue. The project is focused on understanding the benefits of development operations to manage software change over more traditional models.

Deloitte

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 215

Project Leaders: Nicholas Seifert (nseifer1@nd.edu) and Angelica Franco (afranco4@nd.edu)

Deloitte

Deloitte is the largest professional services company in the world. This projects consists of a new software implementation for a large retailer.

Microsoft

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 8:00pm in DeBartolo 214

Project Leaders: Edward Yuan (eyuan1@nd.edu) and Dominic Bozzo (dbozzo@nd.edu)

Microsoft

Microsoft is one of the largest technology companies in the world as a provider of software and cloud services. Project details are yet to be described by the company.

PwC

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 7:00pm in DeBartolo 214

Project Leaders: Christina Zoldak (czoldak@nd.edu) and Gian Paolo (gpernico@nd.edu)

PwC

As one of the big four accounting firms and a large professional services firm, PwC provides many resources for its clients. Past projects have included data analysis on a retail company's customer information.

SAP

Meeting Time: Wednesdays at 6:30pm in DeBartolo 214

Project Leaders: Matthew Malir (mmalir@nd.edu) and Alexandra Lopez (alopez10@nd.edu)

SAP

SAP is a German-based software corporation that serves over 335,000 customers across 180 countries. The company was founded in 1972, headquarters in Walldorf, Germany.

SAP offers cloud and hybrid deployment models, focusing heavily on cloud computing solutions. The company also provides enterprise resource planning to companies internationally.